Change ownership of database rows when deleting a user

393
Defect
Jack
Jack
3.3
-
Users
Fixed
Highest
Blocker
6 years ago
6 years ago
0

Description

When deleting a user, their database rows should be updated to move ownership to the Anonymous user.

Tasks

  • Attachments
  • Tickets
  • Ticket history
  • Assigned tickets
  • Timeline

Ticket History

6 years and 5 months ago by Jack

  • Changed Summary from Change ownership of databse rows when deleting a user to Change ownership of database rows when deleting a user
  • Closed ticket as Fixed